Well, I’ve picked out my favourite gigs and artist albums of last year, so now it’s time for the tunes that I’ve enjoyed most from the year that’s just gone.  And there’s really no way that I could rank them, so I’m going to list them in alphabetical order.  Now, I think they are all genuinely tunes or remixes from last year, even though some of them have been around in other forms for a few years – but feel free to let me know if some have slipped in that shouldn’t be there.

Airport – Photograher
The Box – Ummet Ozcan
Epsilon – Jaytech
Falcons – Solarstone & Giuseppe Ottaviani
Fireisland (Aly & Fila Uplifting Mix) – Solarstone & Aly & Fila
Follow Me (Darren Porter 2012 Rework) – Lange
Fortuna – Beat Service
The Fusion – Omnia & Ira
I Don’t Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) – Paul van Dyk
Loops & Tings – Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten
Mess Of A Machine (Bryan Kearney Remix) – John O’Callaghan
No Room To Breathe – Matt Bowdidge
Orbithing – Andy Moor & Orkidea
Perpetual Motion – Protoculture
Please Forgive Me – Andy Moor feat. Nicole McKenna
Southern Sun (Orkidea’s Tribute Remix) – Paul Oakenfold
Stranger – Jaytech feat. Steve Smith
Trespass – Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren
Unity (Solarstone’s Pure Mix) – Orkidea
Voyager – Solarstone

